◀ All Offerings

Breathe easy: Yogic tools for working with pandemic fatigue and Long Covid

Four Thursday evenings: October 28, November 4, 11, 18
5 p.m. PT | 6 p.m. MT | 7 p.m. CT | 8 p.m. ET (70-minute class)


Week 1: Respiratory support - increase breath awareness, discuss anatomy of breathing and discover the space in between
Week 2: Free the body - finding our center, easing joint pain
Week 3: Minimize brain fog - breathing practices for alertness and ideas to help with anxiety and depression
Week 4: Moving on - review and restorative yoga